Hello everyone David here 


I am just letting you all know that a new tour has been aded to our tour center.

So please feel free to sign up to our new Disney World Tour. The tour consists of 6 legs taking you to every Disney park location 


1- Los angles International (KLAX) – Orlando International (KMCO)

2 – Orlandon International (KMCO) – Paris charles De Gaulle (LFPG) 

3 –  Paris Charles De Gaulle (LFPG) – Tokyo Narita (RJAA) 

4 – Tokyo Narita (RJAA) – Hong Kong International (VHHH) 

5 – Hong Kong International (VHHH) – Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD)

6 – Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD) – Los Angles International (KLAX)


Have a happy and safe time flying this brand new tour